Assembly Election Result 2023 - Meghalaya, Nagaland, Tripura Exit Poll Live

Discover the Assembly Election Result 2023 - Meghalaya, Nagaland, Tripura exit poll live.

Election Commission of India conducted 2023 Meghalaya Assembly Election Result on 27th February 2023 in Meghalaya, Nagaland, Tripura. This election was performed to elect all the 60 members of the Legislative Assembly in the state of Meghalaya, Tripura and Nagaland. The Legislative Assembly Election in Tripura was held on 16th February 2023, where as Meghalaya and Nagaland Assembly Election 2023 were conducted on 27th February 2023. Now after few days results of these state Assembly Election are going to be announced on 2nd March 2023 by the Election Commission of India. If you are here to know the result and the latest news regarding this topic then continue reading this article.

All the voters who had given their special vote for their personal favorite party can now check the Tripura, Nagaland, Meghalaya Election 2023 result on any news channel. As according to the media reports and higher authorities the results will be out soon on 2nd March 2023. The counting of the votes has been already started at 8:00 am in the morning, once the results will revealed we will surely update it here. As of now NPP National People’s Party is leading the election with 22 seats, Apart from this BJP and Trinamool Congress is ahead in 10 and 9 seats respectively. For more live and latest information check the below article.

Assembly Election 2023 Tripura Meghalaya Nagaland
Notification Released Jan 21, 2023 Jan 21, 2023 Jan 31, 2023
Last Date for Nomination Filing Jan 30, 2023 Jan 31-Feb 7, 2023 Jan 31-Feb 7, 2023
Nomination Scrutiny Jan 31, 2023 Feb 8, 2023 Feb 8, 2023
Last Date for Nomination Withdrawal Feb 2, 2023 Feb 12, 2023 Feb 10, 2023
Election Feb 16, 2023 Feb 27, 2023 Feb 27, 2023
Election Result Mar 02, 2023 Mar 02, 2023 Mar 02, 2023

Nagaland, Meghalaya, Tripura Assembly Election Result 2023

If you are the one who had given their precious vote for a good change to the deserving party on 16th February 2023 and on 27th February 2023, can now check the election results on various news channel as every news channel is reporting this news on their respective channels. A party who will get majority of total number of 30 seats in this election will be the winner of this Legislative Election 2023. Lets see who will win the election and results will be declared anytime soon. We are advising you to visit our website at short intervals in order to get the election results updates.

Nagaland, Meghalaya, Tripura Assembly Election Results

If you are here to know the latest news on the topic regarding the Nagaland, Tripura, Meghalaya Legislative Assembly Election Results then just stay here as we update all the latest news that is coming directly from the official media channel so that you don’t have to explore and waste your time on different websites. Talking about the current majority of parties in the states of Tripura, Nagaland and Meghalaya, then in Meghalaya the current majority holder before this 2023 election result is National People’s Party, in Tripura BJP is currently in the top and in Nagaland, North East Democratic Alliance is right now in the majority. Lets see now who will become in the majority after this Assembly Election 2023.

Nagaland, Meghalaya, Tripura Exit Poll Results 2023

On 2nd March 2023, Election Commission of India finally decided to reveal the results of Assembly Election Results of all the three states namely Meghalaya, Tripura and Nagaland. Every one who voted for one of these states parties are eagerly waiting for the results to see which party will win and form the government in the Legislative Assembly 2023. You can visit any news channel on television as they are covering live news, each and every aspect of this election result currently. Live counting of votes is already started at 8:00 am in the morning on 2nd March 2023 now every one is waiting for its end.

Let me add you the list of parties that are competing in the states of Meghalaya, Tripura and Nagaland for Assembly Election 2023. In Nagaland there are 3 parties and they are North East Democratic Alliance, Naga People’s Front, and United Progressive Alliance, Moreover in Meghalaya there are total 5 parties and their names are United Democratic Party, Indian National Congress, National People’s Party, All India Trinamool Congress and BJP, taking about Tripura then there are 4 parties that are competing with each other to be a winner of Assembly election 2023 and they are Congress, The Communist Party of India (Marxist) CPI-M, The BLP- Indigenous Peoples Front of Tripura (IPFT) and TIPRA Motha Party (TMP). All these parties are doing very best to get the winner title in this election 2023.

Meghalaya Exit Poll 2023 Live

Here you will get all the live details that are running on different news channel so that you will get full knowledge and stay up to date with the time. Currently the counting of votes procedure is happening in the counting centers and right now there are ups and down and fluctuation in the results is going on. However according to the news portals shared by Election Commission of India at 10:00 am, Mukul Sangma one of the member of Trinamool Congress state party was leading from Songsak against Nihim D Shira who is from National People’s Party. The fluctuation is still happening between the results, once it will declare we will write the winner name here.

According to the news reports, NDA will win the Assembly Election 2023 from Tripura State, NPP is expected to win the election in Meghalaya and in Nagaland NEDA has majority of chances to become a winner of this election 2023.


Q. When the Meghalaya, Tripura, Nagaland Assembly Election Results will announce?

Ans. The results will be out by anytime on 2nd March 2023. The counting procedure of votes begin at 8:00 am.

Q. Who is the winner of Meghalaya Legislative Assembly Election 2023?

Ans. Right now Conrad Sangam who is in the National People’s Party is in the lead in Meghalaya.

Q. Who is the winner of Tripura Legislative Assembly Election 2023?

Ans. According to the media reports, TIPRA Motha Party is in lead in the Assembly Election 2023.

Q. Who is the winner of Nagaland Legislative Assembly Election 2023?

Ans.  As per the latest news trend, NDPP-BJP is is in the majority right now.

👉 You may also like - ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 - Schedule, Winner, Points Table, Teams, Groups

👉 All about Telangana LRS & BRS

Disclaimer: This website is not linked to any government authority. We provide latest news & update, not any government organisation.